We would like to say THANK YOU to everyone who came out to support and celebrate the 5 honorees of the 2016 George Peabody Award. To the honorees, your hard work and dedication to the city of Peabody has left a footprint on our great city that will last a lifetime. We thank you for everything you have done to strengthen our community.

From left to right
PEF Chairman Dave Gravel, Jan Anderson, David McGeney,Gerald Hallinan, Janyce Harkins, Warren Waugh and PEF Legacy Award Committee Chair Tom Gould.