Senator in Congress: Brian J. Herr

Governor: Martha Coakley

Representative in Congress: Richard J. Tisei

Councilor: Maura Ryan-Ciardiello

Senator in General Court: Write-Ins

Representative in General Court: Beverly Griffin Dunne

District Attorney: Write-ins

We would like to thank all the parents and kids who came out to vote on Tuesday night! We would also like to thank all of our volunteers!